L’analyse d’un HYIP : comment vérifier un HYIP réel et ses inconvénients

Page d'accueil/HYIPs par AlexaRank
Les projets HYIP sont très populaires en ligne et des milliers de personnes gagnent de l'argent en investissant dans un High Yield Investment Program ou un programme d'investissement à haut rendement . Cependant, ces investissements impliquent non seulement de bons revenus , mais également de risques élevés . Discutons en détail comment déterminer les inconvénients d’un HYIP , réaliser une analyse HYIP et trouver les seuls HYIPs intéressants dignes d'investir .
Il existe des milliers de programmes à haut rendement qui se distinguent des autres par ses conditions de fonctionnement et ses conceptions . Ce sont des milliers de sites différents - des sites à la conception médiocre et volée ainsi que des projets magnifiques et coûteux dotés de données techniques brillantes . Comment voir touts ces fonds, les analyser et choisir le seul HYIP réel qui vous permettra de gagner ?
Dans ce cas , la surveillance en ligne HYIP-ZANOZA aidera , qui collecte automatiquement toutes les données HYIP nécessaires auprès de dizaines de sites différents et effectue une analyse complète : des données techniques, des systèmes de paiement, des licences de scripts , l’hébergement HYIP et même des recommandations sur les risques élevés . Cette sélection des meilleurs HYIP peut réduire considérablement le nombre des fonds dignes d’investir et les risques liés aux investissements .

Des HYIPs et des crypto-monnaies , des HYIPs Bitcoin

Un HYIP peut être vérifié pour une douzaine de paramètres différents ainsi qu’analysé de manière approfondie et combinée . Notre surveillance HYIP-ZANOZA se recommande par ce qu'il localise toutes les informations nécessaires sur une page . De plus , on peut voir le classement des projets d'investissement par un autre paramètre important qui s’appelle Аlexa sur cette page .
Selon Аlexa on peut comprendre l’évolution d’un projet HYIP , sa popularité , des pays d’investissement et et ainsi de suite . On peut même prédire la probabilité du scam dans un proche avenir par des sommets d’Аlexa .
Des crypto-monnaies sont actuellement connues et des projets d’investissement Bitcoin sont de plus en plus populaires . Ce sont des fonds qui acceptent des dépôts Bitcoin et on peut donc augmenter considérablement l’économie en crypto-monnaie . Il existe déjà de nombreux HYIPs Bitcoin en ligne , c’est pourquoi ils doivent être scrupuleusement analysés . Nous sommes sûrs que notre surveillance vous aidera à choisir un fonds d’investissement digne et minimiser vos pertes d’investissement .
Bounty

Advertising space available after: 2019-12-29
Latest 10 reviews
https://mtmg.pro/?ref=HyipZanoza
https://genesistrade.fund/acc/a/hyipzanoza
https://bitzee.biz/?ref=HyipZanoza

Allhyipmonitor rating of projects by AlexaRank

Roboton LTD
Roboton
Up to 8% Daily for 20 business days
PAYING
BitZee
Bitzee
3.6% Daily Profit Lifelong
PAYING
HODIUM
Hodium
3.60% DAILY INTEREST (any time deposit withdrawal)
PAYING
Genesis Trade Fund
Genesistrade
112% - 300% after 1 - 8 weeks
PAYING
FreeBitco.in
Freebitco
ANNUAL INTEREST RATE 4.08%
PAYING
B2B Jewelry
B2b
up to 8% for 52 weeks (34,66% montly)
PAYING
gominer
Gocdn
from 1%-2.5% per day for 1 year
WAITING
Bitbankpro LTD
Bitbankpro
8-12% daily 15 days250% in 7 days
PAYING
Uniex
Uniex
Yield depends on hashrate mining. You can calculat
PAYING
AttonBank
Attonbank
1% every day
PAYING
ITN Group
Itn
1.27% Daily for 90 days, 0.75% Daily for 180 days,
PAYING
Umo-Finance
Umo-finance
 1.4% - 2.8% for 16 - 46 Working days (Principal
WAITING
TechVision
Techvision
Up to 3.6% daily profit for 20 -100 Business Days
PAYING
Mother Telegram Technology
Motherwallet
 0.9-1.6% Daily for 350-840 Days
PAYING
EpexUnity
Epex-unity
 0.9% - 1.8% for 20 - 60 Woring days (Principal R
PAYING
8bit
8bit
Up to 366% per 24 month +100% Principal Back
PAYING
Bitcoin-bum
Bitcoin-bum
18%-26% in mounth
PAYING
Margince Limited
Margince
s: 5% - 6% -7% daily for 30 Days
PAYING
SolidTrade BANK
Solidtradebank
104% estimated annual net income
PAYING
BB Sheldon
Bbsheldon
Up to 2% daily for 15 - 65 days
PAYING
Gissis
Gissis
 107% for 5 working days (Principal return) , 125
PAYING
TOR Corporation
Tor-corporation
0.45% - 1.45% daily termless, principal withdraw a
PAYING
Win Time
Wintime
0.8% - 3.33% daily termless
PAYING
Sanze Profit
Sanzeprofit
110%-130% After days, (Principal Included)
PAYING
HYIP projects are very popular on the Internet and thousands of people earn by investing in High Yield Investment Programs. However, such investments involve both good income and high wages, as well as high risks. Let us talk in detail how to reveal HYIP cons, to analyse HYIPs and to find the only HYIPs worth infesting.
Currently, there are thousands of different high-yield online programs, which significantly differ from each other in working conditions and their design. These are thousands of various sites: cheap ones with stolen design as well as magnificent, expensive and well-designed projects. How to view all these hundreds of funds, to analyse them and to choose the only real HYIP that will bring in?
There is our allhyipmonitor in this case, which automatically collects all necessary HYIP data from dozens of different websites and carries out a full analysis of technical data, payment systems, and license scripts, HYIP hosting and even recommendations about too high risks. This selection of the best HYIPs can significantly reduce the number of funds and risks of investments.

How to find and check Bitcoin HYIPs

An HYIP can be checked for a dozen different parameters and such a comprehensive analysis must be thoroughly carried out. Our allhyipmonitor is distinguished by collecting all the necessary information in one place. Moreover, you can see the rating of investment projects by another important parameter on this monitoring page, and this parameter is Аlexa.
Аlexa helps to understand how a HYIP project develops; how popular it is; which countries investors are attracted from, and everything along those lines. The likelihood of scams can even be predicted in the near future based on Alexas spikes.
Nowadays people are more familiar with cryptocurrencies; therefore, Bitcoin investment projects become very popular. There are funds that offer Bitcoin deposits significantly increasing our cryptocurrency savings. There are many Bitcoin HYIPs on the Internet, so one must choice thoroughly. We are sure that our monitoring will help you to choice a fund worth investing, as well as to minimize your investment losses.