Рекламное место освободится после: 2020-02-09
Рекламное место освободится после: 2019-12-31
Последние 10 отзывов
banner728x90
banner728x90
banner728x90
banner728x90

Allhyipmonitor рейтинг проектов по AlexaRank

Roboton LTD
Roboton
Up to 8% Daily for 20 business days
ПЛАТИТ
BitZee
Bitzee
3.6% Daily Profit Lifelong
ПЛАТИТ
HODIUM
Hodium
3.60% DAILY INTEREST (any time deposit withdrawal)
ПЛАТИТ
Genesis Trade Fund
Genesistrade
112% - 300% after 1 - 8 weeks
ПЛАТИТ
DF System
Dfsystem
Up To 5.36% Daily
ПЛАТИТ
FreeBitco.in
Freebitco
ANNUAL INTEREST RATE 4.08%
ПЛАТИТ
B2B Jewelry
B2b
8% for 52 weeks, 39% for 12 months, 780% after 1 y
ПЛАТИТ
gominer
Gocdn
from 1%-2.5% per day for 1 year
ОЖИДАНИЕ
Uniex
Uniex
Yield depends on hashrate mining. You can calculat
ПЛАТИТ
ITN Group
Itn
1.27% Daily for 90 days, 0.75% Daily for 180 days,
ПЛАТИТ
AttonBank
Attonbank
1% every day
ПЛАТИТ
Umo-Finance
Umo-finance
 1.4% - 2.8% for 16 - 46 Working days (Principal
ОЖИДАНИЕ
EpexUnity
Epex-unity
 0.9% - 1.8% for 20 - 60 Woring days (Principal R
ПЛАТИТ
Mother Telegram Technology
Motherwallet
 0.9-1.6% Daily for 350-840 Days
ПЛАТИТ
TechVision
Techvision
Up to 3.6% daily profit for 20 -100 Business Days
ПЛАТИТ
8bit
8bit
Up to 366% per 24 month +100% Principal Back
ПЛАТИТ
Margince Limited
Margince
s: 5% - 6% -7% daily for 30 Days
ПЛАТИТ
Bitcoin-bum
Bitcoin-bum
18%-26% in mounth
ПЛАТИТ
SolidTrade BANK
Solidtradebank
104% estimated annual net income
ПЛАТИТ
Gissis
Gissis
 107% for 5 working days (Principal return) , 125
ПЛАТИТ
TOR Corporation
Tor-corporation
0.45% - 1.45% daily termless, principal withdraw a
ПЛАТИТ
Metrom
Metrom
s: 1.56% daily for 100 days, 1.83% daily for 120 d
ПЛАТИТ
BB Sheldon
Bbsheldon
Up to 2% daily for 15 - 65 days
ПЛАТИТ
Sanze Profit
Sanzeprofit
110%-130% After days, (Principal Included)
ПЛАТИТ
Win Time
Wintime
0.8% - 3.33% daily termless
ПЛАТИТ
Хайп проекты очень популярны в интернете и тысячи людей зарабатывают инвестируя в них. Однако такие инвестиции сопряжены не только с хорошим доходом и высокими заработками, но и с такими же высокими рисками. Давайте подробно поговорим как узнать минусы хайпа, провести хайп анализ и найти те единственные интересные проверенные хайп для вклада.
Сейчас онлайн есть тысячи различных высокодоходных программ, которые существенно отличаются друг от друга условиями работы и своим исполнением. Это тысячи разнообразных сайтов, от дешевых с плохим ворованным дизайном до великолепных дорогих проектов с блестящими техническими данными. Как просмотреть все эти сотни фондов, сделать их анализ и выбрать среди них тот единственный реальный хайп который будет платить и даст заработать?
В этом случае вам пригодится наш allhyipmonitor сервис, который в автоматическом режиме собирает все необходимые данные о хайпах с десятков разных сайтов и проводит их полный анализ: технические данные, платежные системы, лицензии скриптов, хайп хостинг и даже выдает рекомендации о слишком высоких рисках. Такой отбор лучших хайп позволяет существенно сократить выбор фондов для вкладов и значительно снизить риски.

Хайпы принимающие биткоин и другие криптовалюты

Проверить хайп можно по десятку разных параметров и такой анализ нужно, конечно, делать основательно и в комплексе. Тем и хорош наш allhyipmonitor, что собирает всю необходимую информацию в одном месте. Более того, на этой странице мониторинга, вы можете увидеть рейтинг инвестиционных проектов по еще одному немаловажному параметру - AlexaRank.
По параметру Алекса можно понять как развивается проект, насколько он популярен, с каких стран инвесторов привлекает и все в этом духе. По крупным всплескам графика Алексы можно даже предсказать вероятность скама в ближайшее время.
Сейчас на слуху у всех криптовалюты, поэтому все более популярными становятся биткоин хайпы. Это такие фонды, которые принимают вклады и выплачивают проценты в биткоинах и тем самым мы можем значительно увеличить свои накопления в криптовалюте. Хайпов на биткоин уже не мало в сети и тут тоже нужно подходить к их выбору основательно. Мы уверены, что наш сервис поможет вам с выбором достойного инвестиционного фонда и снизит ваши потери в инвестициях к минимуму.

Advertising space available after: 2020-03-16
banner728x90
banner728x90
banner728x90
banner728x90

Allhyipmonitor rating of projects by AlexaRank

HYIP projects are very popular on the Internet and thousands of people earn by investing in High Yield Investment Programs. However, such investments involve both good income and high wages, as well as high risks. Let us talk in detail how to reveal HYIP cons, to analyse HYIPs and to find the only HYIPs worth infesting.
Currently, there are thousands of different high-yield online programs, which significantly differ from each other in working conditions and their design. These are thousands of various sites: cheap ones with stolen design as well as magnificent, expensive and well-designed projects. How to view all these hundreds of funds, to analyse them and to choose the only real HYIP that will bring in?
There is our allhyipmonitor in this case, which automatically collects all necessary HYIP data from dozens of different websites and carries out a full analysis of technical data, payment systems, and license scripts, HYIP hosting and even recommendations about too high risks. This selection of the best HYIPs can significantly reduce the number of funds and risks of investments.

How to find and check Bitcoin HYIPs

An HYIP can be checked for a dozen different parameters and such a comprehensive analysis must be thoroughly carried out. Our allhyipmonitor is distinguished by collecting all the necessary information in one place. Moreover, you can see the rating of investment projects by another important parameter on this monitoring page, and this parameter is Аlexa.
Аlexa helps to understand how a HYIP project develops; how popular it is; which countries investors are attracted from, and everything along those lines. The likelihood of scams can even be predicted in the near future based on Alexas spikes.

Nowadays people are more familiar with cryptocurrencies; therefore, Bitcoin investment projects become very popular. There are funds that offer Bitcoin deposits significantly increasing our cryptocurrency savings. There are many Bitcoin HYIPs on the Internet, so one must choice thoroughly. We are sure that our monitoring will help you to choice a fund worth investing, as well as to minimize your investment losses.

Bounty