Die Werbefläche wird verfügbar nach: 2019-11-13
Die Werbefläche wird verfügbar nach: 2019-12-12
Die Werbefläche wird verfügbar nach: 2019-10-01
Top investment projects
  1. BsfinanceVIP
  2. Cloud-tokenVIP
  3. TopmaklersVIP
  4. WssaviorVIP
  5. UsdsolveVIP
  6. AmgcryptocoinsVIP
  7. Solidtradebank1073412 $
  8. L7-trade177555 $
  9. Arbinance110000 $
  10. Crypto-com100000 $
  11. Ceribo99614 $
  12. Supercrypto94391 $
  13. Crypto-harbor74774 $
  14. Forexkong40856 $
  15. Eostrade23411 $
  16. Basicearn-com21209 $
  17. Govbid20705 $
  18. Tradeglobal20562 $
  19. Longinvest18750 $
  20. Amfeix17570 $
  21. Crypto-venus16891 $
  22. B2business15639 $
Letzte 10 Bewertungen
https://wssavior.com/?ref=insvestor
https://l7.trade/?r=044349740
https://oneos.tech/partner/1001383
https://www.bitcly.com//?ref=HyipZanoza

Top-Liste der HYIP-Projekten: die besten und populäre HYIP

BSFinance Limited
Bsfinance
2.1% Daily For 21 Days (principal return), 2.5% Da
ZAHLT AUS
Cloud Token Wallet
Cloud-token
Earn Up to 12% monthly
ZAHLT AUS
TopMaklers
Topmaklers
130% after 1 DAY; 12000% after 80 DAYS; BONUS $20
ZAHLT AUS
Wssavior
Wssavior
1.3% daily return max1.1% daily for 50 days + de..
ZAHLT AUS
USD Solve
Usdsolve
Interest: 5% Daily Profit For 3 Days - 6% Daily Pr
ZAHLT AUS
AMG CRYPTO INVESTMENTS
Amgcryptocoins
1.7% each business day lifelong
ZAHLT AUS
GovBid
Govbid
purchasing contracts with different rates and vari
ZAHLT AUS
City Build Trade
Citybuildtrade
Payouts: 102% after 7 days!
ZAHLT AUS
Alliance Ttrading Corp
Alliancetradingcorp
Starter 4%, PROFESSIONAL 5%, TRADER 6%
ZAHLT AUS
Royaltrade club
Royaltrade
11% daily for 10 days,6.1% daily for 20 days, 4.5%
ZAHLT AUS
WiseDeposit
Wisedeposit
105% in a week, 110% after 2 weeks, 116% after 3 w
ZAHLT AUS
L7 Trade
L7-trade
Up to 5% every day
ZAHLT AUS
BoostPaid
Boostpaid
Revenue Share up to 200%
ZAHLT AUS
Green Shark LTD
Greenshark
%2.5 DAILY FOR 20 DAYS., %3.5 DAILY FOR 35 DAYS.
WARTEND
ArBinance
Arbinance
Up to 6% Daily - using auto mode; More than 6% Dai
ZAHLT AUS
Dexau Enterprise
Dexau
payouts: s: 0.3% daily for 150 da
ZAHLT AUS
Ceribo
Ceribo
2,1% Daily for 15 Days, 150% After 15 Days, 5000%
ZAHLT AUS
EOS Trade
Eostrade
2.2% DAILY FOR 10 DAYS, 2.6% DAILY FOR 20 DAYS, 3.
ZAHLT AUS
PTC Share
Ptcshare
Earn Up to 118%
ZAHLT AUS
CRYPTEX TRADE LTD.
Cryptex-trade
Payouts: 101-110% after 1 day!
ZAHLT AUS
Crypto Harbor
Crypto-harbor
1% daily return max1% daily for 20 days + depo...
ZAHLT AUS
Sanze Profit
Sanzeprofit
Payouts: 1% daily!
WARTEND
MindHome
Mindhome
0.22% daily 365 days + principal back
ZAHLT AUS
Opixt
Opixt
Payouts: 105% after 1 month!
WARTEND
Play Perfectmoney Games
Playperfectmoneygames
150%-200% for Every Bet
ZAHLT AUS
Funds Broker
Funds-broker
Payouts: 2.1% weekly!
ZAHLT AUS
Top-Liste der HYIP-Projekten: die besten und populäre HYIP
Im Internet gibt es Hunderte verschiedener HYIP-Projekte und entsteht ihre ständige Migration. Einige Investitionswebseiten werden geschlossen und funktionieren nicht mehr, Dutzende neuer öffnen sich sofort, und es ist sehr schwierig, diesen Kreislauf auch für eine vorbereitete Person zu verfolgen, ganz zu schweigen von einem Neuling.
HYIP-ZANOZA- Monitoring ist Ihr unentbehrlicher Helfer in der Welt der HYIP-Investitionen. Unsere Überwachung scannt jede Sekunde hunderte verschiedene Webseiten, die sich mit HYIP-Themen verbunden sind, und erstellt eine Top-Liste von HYIP-Projekten, die wirklich die besten, zuverlässigsten, beliebtesten und funktionierenden Projekte sind. Das HYIP-Rating im unseren Monitoring berücksichtigt Dutzende verschiedener Nuancen, die der Neuling solcher Investitionen wenig kennt. Dazu können die Sicherheit der Webseite, ihre Popularität im Netz, die Anzahl der Einlagen, Lizenzen für Skripts, Analyse des Hostings, Indikatoren von Alex und vieles andere gehören.
Es ist schwierig und mühselig für eine Person, Dutzende von HYIPs anhand aller diesen Daten zu prüfen und etwas wirklich Würdiges zu wählen, umsomehr kann nichts Gutes unter ihnen sein. Unser Service stellt Ihnen all diese Daten jederzeit automatisch und kostenlos zur Verfügung. Sie können auch durch direkte Registrierung ein Konto erstellen und Ihre eigene Bewertung von interessanten HYIPs erstellen, die Sie bezahlen, Ihr Anlageportfolio ständig erweitern oder Ihre Lieblingsprojekte rechtzeitig sehen.
Unser HYIP-ZANOZA-Service fügt seinem Top-HYIP nur beste und populäre beste HYIP hinzu, die nach allen Werten ausgewählt wurden. Dies ist keine 100-prozentige Garantie, die Risiken einer Investition in HYIP-Anlagen sind vorhanden und für einen ähnlichen Fonds hoch genug, aber unsere HYIP-Liste reduziert die Risiken auf ein Minimum, da gerade gescheiterte Projekte maximal eliminiert werden.

Funktionierende HYIP-Projekte, die ungelogen bezahlen

Alle HYIP-Projekte sind zunächst funktionierend und zahlen Geld für Einlagen. Leider hört die Mehrheit der HYIPs in den nächsten Tagen auf, zu zahlen. Dies ist auf folgende Gründe zurückzuführen: sehr große Prozentsätze, die das Projekt einfach nicht für lange Zeit generieren kann, Abwesenheit der Erfahrung von der Verwaltung, Handlungen der Hacker, löchrige Skripts und vieles andere.
Wenn Sie alle in Arbeit befindlichen HYIP-Projekte selbst zusammenstellen und aussortieren, indem Sie Scams herausfiltern, verringert sich die Liste um das 3-4-fache, aber für die meisten Leute „bringen keine zehn Pferde fertig“, sie haben einfach keine Erfahrung und keine Zeit dafür. Deshalb sind solche Dienstleistungen wichtig wie unser HYIP-Monitoring HYIP-ZANOZA.
Sie erhalten eine Liste der bereits ausgewählten Fonds. Dies sind die besten HYIP-Projekte, die im Moment ungelogen zahlen und viele von ihnen arbeiten seit Jahren. Durch unser Monitoring werden Ihre Investitionen genauer und das Risiko von Geldverlusten wird erheblich reduziert.

Advertising space available after: 2019-12-29
Latest 10 reviews
https://mtmg.pro/?ref=HyipZanoza
https://roboton.org/?ref=HyipZanoza
https://bitzee.biz/?ref=HyipZanoza

List of top HYIP projects: The best and most popular HYIPs

Roboton LTD
Roboton
Up to 8% Daily for 20 business days
PAYING
BitZee
Bitzee
3.6% Daily Profit Lifelong
PAYING
HODIUM
Hodium
3.60% DAILY INTEREST (any time deposit withdrawal)
PAYING
Genesis Trade Fund
Genesistrade
112% - 300% after 1 - 8 weeks
PAYING
Teachmecash
Teachmecash
200% for years
WAITING
ITN Group
Itn
1.27% Daily for 90 days, 0.75% Daily for 180 days,
PAYING
SolidTrade BANK
Solidtradebank
104% estimated annual net income
PAYING
WiseDeposit
Wisedeposit
105% in a week, 110% after 2 weeks, 116% after 3 w
PAYING
Uncharted Wealth
Unchartedwealth
0.5% bizdaily for 1 year
PAYING
Uniex
Uniex
Yield depends on hashrate mining. You can calculat
PAYING
Rivatinvestment
Rivatinvestment
1.1-10% daily 100 days150-200% in 3 days180-350% i
PAYING
DogeFarming
Dogefarming
Up to 6% montly (daily payments) for Lifetime
PAYING
Crypto Software Inc
Cryptoswi
Payouts: 1.1-1.7% daily!
PAYING
Dexau Enterprise
Dexau
 13% weekly for 10 weeks / 0.30% daily for 150 da
PAYING
QCOINS.BIZ
Qcoins
102.5 After 1 Day
PAYING
ZION FINANCE LTD
Zion-finance
110% in 30 days
PAYING
PTC Share
Ptcshare
Earn Up to 118%
PAYING
NexTradeBox
Nextradebox
0.4% - 1.5% daily for 90 - 720 days.
PAYING
CRYPTEX TRADE LTD.
Cryptex-trade
101-110% in 1 day106-155% in 5 days119-270% in 15
PAYING
Mother Telegram Technology
Motherwallet
 0.9-1.6% Daily for 350-840 Days
PAYING
BINARY OPTION
Binaryoption
3% Daily for 40 Days, 5% Daily for 35 Days, 7% Dai
WAITING
Get Cash
Getcash
7.5% daily for 15 days...
PAYING
Bitcoin-bum
Bitcoin-bum
18%-26% in mounth
PAYING
Margince Limited
Margince
s: 5% - 6% -7% daily for 30 Days
PAYING
There are hundreds of various HYIP projects on the Internet and they constantly migrate. Some investment websites are closed and stop working, dozens of new ones start working immediately and it’s very difficult to keep a wary eye on this circulation not even for a novice but for a trained person.
HYIP-ZANOZA monitoring is your indispensable helper in the HYIP investment world. Every second our monitoring scans hundreds of various top websites related to the truly best, reliable, popular and working HYIP projects. Our HYIP monitoring takes into account dozens of different unfamiliar nuances of investment. This includes a website security, popularity, its number of deposits, licenses for scripts, and analysis of hosting, Аlexa indicators and much more.
A person can hardly check dozens of HYIPs and decide on something really worth investing, especially mixed up with nothing good. Our service provides you with all necessary data automatically and free of charge at any time. In addition, a direct registration allows you to create an account and to compile your own rating of interesting HYIPs as well as to expand your investment portfolio, or monitor your favourite projects in time.
Our HYIP-ZANOZA service adds to its top HYIP only the best and the most popular HYIPs selected upon all the criteria. This does not provide a 100 percent guarantee, there are many high HYIP investing risks similar to any fund, but our HYIP list minimizes the risks, since as many as possible outright screw jobs are rejected.

Working HYIP projects that squarely pay

Initially all HYIP projects work and make payments of deposits. Unfortunately, most HYIPs stop paying soon due to the following reasons: a project cannot cover a very large interest for a long time, lack of experience, hacker actions, leaky scripts and much more.
The number decreases by a factor of 3-4 if HYIP projects are sorted, screening out obvious scams, but most people do not have enough strength, experience, or time. Therefore, HYIP-ZANOZA-like services are so important to monitor HYIPs.
We provide you with an actual list of selected funds. These are the best reliable HYIP projects that squarely pay and many of them work for years. Our monitoring makes your investments more accurate and significantly reduces risk to be out of pocket.