Die Werbefläche wird verfügbar nach: 2020-02-04
Die Werbefläche wird verfügbar nach: 2020-02-09
banner728x90
banner728x90
banner728x90
banner728x90

Bestes HYIP-Monitoring: neue HYIP-Projekte

Investitionen in HYIP-Projekte sind heutzutage im Internet sehr beliebt und stellen zu einem bestimmten Prozentsatz und für einen bestimmten Zeitraum Geldbeiträge zu einem Investitionsstandort bereit. Tausende von Menschen aus der ganzen Welt verdienen mit HYIP-Investitionen Geld, aber für einen Neuling ist dies aus verschiedenen Gründen nicht so einfach.
Erstens, die Werbung und Werbung für HYIP ist ziemlich aggressiv, wir werden von allen Seiten hunderte verschiedener Websites angeboten und wie man zuverlässiges HYIP von ihnen wählt, das nicht jeder herausfinden kann. Hier helfen spezielle Dienste zur Überwachung von Investitionsprojekten.
Unser HYIP-Monitor erfasst für Sie neue und frische Standorte von HYIP-Projekten, führt eine automatische Analyse dieser Standorte durch, zählt die Anzahl der Beiträge, weist ihnen eine eindeutige ZR-Bewertung zu und alle gesammelten Informationen stellen Sie auf einer Seite bereit. Jetzt müssen Sie nicht hunderte von verschiedenen Ressourcen durchsuchen und die erforderlichen Informationen nach und nach suchen.
Zweitens: Unser Service bietet eine qualitative Bewertung aller neuen Investitionsstandorte, beschreibt das Marketing und warnt vor den Risiken von Einlagen bei offener Hygiene. Für einen Anfänger mit ist es am bequemsten, nur die besten und zuverlässigsten neuen Standorte für HYIP-Projekte auszuwählen.

Investieren Sie in Hyip-Sites durch unser Monitoring

Die Arbeit mit HYIP-Projekten birgt ein gewisses Risiko für den Anleger. Das liegt vor allem an dem großen Interesse an Einlagen, die verrückte Zahlen von einigen zehn Prozent pro Stunde erreichen können. Es ist klar, dass ein solcher neuer HYIP-Betrug am besten mehrere Stunden funktioniert oder sogar niemand bezahlt wird. Sie können die HYIP-Sites jedoch nicht nach nur einer Rentabilität sortieren, es ist grundsätzlich falsch.
Unser Monitoring sammelt Informationen aus vielen Ressourcen (Skriptlizenzen, Hosting, Anzahl der Beiträge, Status von Monitoring und Blogs, Marketing HYIP) und gibt bereits auf Basis dieser Daten den Status eines Investitionsprojekts an. Eine solche umfassende Analyse von höchster Qualität.
Bounty

Advertising space available after: 2019-12-29
Latest 10 reviews
https://mtmg.pro/?ref=HyipZanoza
https://roboton.org/?ref=HyipZanoza
https://bitzee.biz/?ref=HyipZanoza

The best HYIP monitoring: new HYIP projects

Roboton LTD
Roboton
Up to 8% Daily for 20 business days
PAYING
BitZee
Bitzee
3.6% Daily Profit Lifelong
PAYING
HODIUM
Hodium
3.60% DAILY INTEREST (any time deposit withdrawal)
PAYING
Genesis Trade Fund
Genesistrade
112% - 300% after 1 - 8 weeks
PAYING
COINEXA
Coinexa
4.5% - 5% Daily for 30 Business days, 30% Weekly f
WAITING
Tender Expert LTD
Tender-expert
2%-4% daily for lifetime
PAYING
Bsinvest
Bsinvest
2.2% Daily for 20 days, 2.5% daily for 20 days
WAITING
Telebit
Telebit
24.5% Profit In 7 Days, 63% Profit In 14 Days, 115
PAYING
PROFIT COIN
Profitcoin
101.5% after 1 day, 110.0% after 5 days, 115.0% af
WAITING
Caprix Ltd
Caprix-ltd
 s: 1.4% - 2.5% for 20 - 40 Working days (Princip
WAITING
Money24
Money24
10% daily termless
PAYING
Crypto Finance
Crypto-finance
 0.9% daily for 90 days, 1.4% daily for 80 days,
PAYING
BitLegal
Bitlegal
8% - 10% - 12% - 15% daily for 100 days
PAYING
Unitrade Enterprises
Unitrade
0.4%-0.7% in day for 15 days, 0.7%-0.9% in day fo
WAITING
CanhamEnergy
Canhamenergy
 2.5% Daily for 14 days, 3% Daily for 25 days, 3.
WAITING
Tradfin
Tradfin
7% Daily For 30 Days 9% Daily For 30 Days 11% Dail
PAYING
Cloud Mining DPbit
Dpbit
s: 2% - 5% daily for Lifetime
PAYING
EIO LIMITED
Eioss
15% daily for 8 days; 250% After 10 days; 550% Aft
PAYING
FOREX BROKERS
Forex-brokers
1.2% - 2.5% daily for 180% - 350%
PAYING
AssetsMy
Assetsmy
102% After 1 Day, 121% After 7 Days
PAYING
Bidaddy Mining Limited
Bitdaddy
s: 102% - 140% after 1 day,115% - 390% after 5 day
PAYING
Equitex Limited
Equitex
s: 2% daily for 5 days,2.5% daily for 15 days,3% d
PAYING
Alfa Capital Investment
Alfa-capital
0.8% daily for 20 days, 1.2% daily for 40 days, 1.
WAITING
Ecodeposit
Ecodeposit
3% Daily For 7 Days
PAYING
Nowadays investments in HYIP projects are very popular on the Internet and represent cash contributions to an investment website at a certain interest and for a certain period. Thousands of people from all over the world make money off HYIP investments, but it is not so easy for a novice for several reasons.
First, HYIPs are promoted and advertised in a quite aggressive way, different HYIP websites offer their service and not everyone can figure out how to choose a reliable one. This is where special investment monitoring services come to assistance. They present the best HYIP-ZANOZA monitoring of high quality.
Our HYIP monitor collects all new websites of HYIP projects, automatically analyses them, counts the number of contributions, assigns unique ZRs and kindly furnish you with all the collected information on one page. Now you do not need to dig through hundreds of different resources looking for the necessary information bit by bit.
Second, our service makes qualitative judgements about all new investment websites, conducts marketing researches, warns about risks of investments in unfair HYIPs. Beginners feel themselves comfortable with HYIP-ZANOZA to choose only the best and the most reliable new websites of HYIP projects. Our HYIP-ZANOZA monitoring is your best and reliable partner in the world of investments.

Investments in HYIP websites through our monitoring

Working with HYIP projects poses certain risk to investors. First, this is due to the high interest reaching such crazy figures as a few tens of percent per hour. It is clear that such new HYIPs are scams and work for a few hours at best, or even do not pay no one. It is fundamentally wrong to sort HYIP websites only by yield.
Our HYIP-ZANOZA monitoring collects information from many resources (script licenses, hosting, number of deposits, monitoring and blog status, hyip marketing) and assigns a status to an investment project based on these data. Such a comprehensive analysis is of the highest quality and useful for beginners, so invest with HYIP-ZANOZA!