广告位置__后空出来: 2020-02-04
广告位置__后空出来: 2020-02-09
banner728x90
banner728x90
banner728x90
banner728x90

免费HYIP欺诈或中HYIP

可惜,网络上几百个投资项目包括几十个HYIP可观的欺诈。由于经济进步,现在平板电脑和笔记本所有人都能使用,几千小学生急忙征服HYIP行业的困难世界。可惜,他们只有想要窃取其他人的想法,设计,脚本和整个网站,而且缺乏小型启动资金,没有机会在这样的HYIP项目中赚钱。HYIP的欺诈是一种层压式推销,该种网站包括以下HYIP:
- 游击队员HYIP。该项目是在没有设计的裸脚本上启动的。一般它们看起来像一块垃圾代码,并最少有方便条件。该HYIP的管理员不会为贵设计和程序员服务花钱。
- 高收益HYIP。该项目每月或甚至每天提供百分之百的利息。他们开始只为了找到贪婪的投资者,看着这些数字就头掏出来。
- 中极穷的HYIP。该种HYIP来自俄罗斯是寄生在社交网络中的。它们的显着特点是从1卢布收集任何存款,当然不向任何人支付任何钱。
- 免费的HYIP。该HYIP是从文本和投资程序到设计和脚本的完全被盗的网站。显然该项目的管理员没有钱,而且HYIP不支付钱。
- 分时项目。该HYIP每小时向我们提供一次收费,就是我们每小时获得高利息。简单的层压式推销HYIP是工作从几个小时到几天的。
- QIWI钱包,Yandex(扬得克斯),WM (WebMoney)和AdvCash钱包的HYIP。这种支付系统对高收益基金极为不利,并且经常能阻止钱包和项目资金。这种资金被穷的管理员启动,他们只需要收取几百卢布就可以了。

HYIP目欺诈或为什么不要向免费的HYIP项目投资

以上所有类别的HYIP都有很高风险,在其中几乎不可能赚钱。对此类项目的任何存款都会导致投资者资金部分或全部损失。
当然,在网络中投资新手很难理解和了解整个事情。特别是如果他不知道怎么查看脚本许可证,技术数据,网站的设计是否被盗,托管是否提供良好的保护等等。
幸运的是,最优秀监测HYIP-ZANOZA监测,为你做的一切都完全免费。此外,由于上述原因,该服务将红色状态置于此类HYIP上,并警告您风险太高,没有机会赚任何钱。
Bounty

banner728x90
banner728x90

Free HYIP cheating

Main page/High risk HYIPs

Unfortunately, hundreds of investment projects include dozens of completely fraudulent HYIPs on the Internet. The technological advancement makes tablets and computers available to everyone and now thousands of schoolchildren turn to conquer the world of the HYIP industry. Unfortunately, they only have the smarts to steal other peoples ideas, designs, scripts and entire websites, and at least the short of some start-up capital leaves no chance to earn something in such HYIP projects. HYIP scams present a pyramid and the following HYIP websites must be considered fraudulent:
• monkey HYIPs are projects launched on scripts only without any design. Usually they look like part of a junk code with minimum convenience. Admins of such HYIPs do not spend on an expensive design and programmer services.
• high-yield HYIPs, offering an enormous interest per month, or even per day. They are set up only to find a greedy investor, who is driven mad by such figures.
• poor HYIPs represent Russian parasitic HYIPs in the social network, offering deposits from 1 rouble and of course they do not pay anyone.
• free HYIPs are completely stolen websites ranging from texts and investment plans to their design and scripts. It is obvious that admins of such project are short of money and those HYIPs do not pay anyone.
• hourly HYIP projects, offering accruals hourly, that is one gets high interest every hour. This is a typical HYIP pyramid, working from a couple of hours to a couple of days.
• QIWI, Yandex, WebMoney and AdvCash HYIPs hate highly profitable funds very much and often block wallets along with project money. Such HYIP projects are set up by poor administrators who eager to earn a few hundred roubles.

HYIP scams or why it is not worth investing in free HYIP projects

All of the above categories of HYIPs have very high risks and it is almost impossible to make money off them. Investing in such projects leads to a partial or complete loss of investors’ funds.
Of course, it’s very difficult for a beginner to understand and to puzzle out all details, especially if he doesn’t have any idea how to view a script license, technical data, whether the site design is stolen, whether hosting provides good protection and so on.
Fortunately, our monitoring provides you with all this and free of charge. Moreover, our service assigns the red status to such HYIPs for the above reasons and warns you of too high risks and no chance of brining in.

Bounty