Рекламное место освободится после: 2020-02-09
Рекламное место освободится после: 2019-12-31
Последние 10 отзывов
banner728x90
banner728x90
banner728x90
banner728x90

Инвестиционные хайп проекты, новости и как заработать на хайпах

Roboton LTD
Roboton
Up to 8% Daily for 20 business days
ПЛАТИТ
BitZee
Bitzee
3.6% Daily Profit Lifelong
ПЛАТИТ
HODIUM
Hodium
3.60% DAILY INTEREST (any time deposit withdrawal)
ПЛАТИТ
Genesis Trade Fund
Genesistrade
112% - 300% after 1 - 8 weeks
ПЛАТИТ
DF System
Dfsystem
Up To 5.36% Daily
ПЛАТИТ
SolidTrade BANK
Solidtradebank
104% estimated annual net income
ПЛАТИТ
City Build Trade
Citybuildtrade
105% in 7 days
ПЛАТИТ
8bit
8bit
Up to 366% per 24 month +100% Principal Back
ПЛАТИТ
DollarBill
Dollarbill
2.1% weekly 700 days
ПЛАТИТ
FreeBitco.in
Freebitco
ANNUAL INTEREST RATE 4.08%
ПЛАТИТ
Uncharted Wealth
Unchartedwealth
0.5% bizdaily for 1 year
ПЛАТИТ
BB Sheldon
Bbsheldon
Up to 2% daily for 15 - 65 days
ПЛАТИТ
Sitnex
Sitnex
0.4% Daily For 365 Days
ПЛАТИТ
SafetyDepositary
Safetydepositary
0.4-5% bizdaily 555 days
ПЛАТИТ
Toptrade Capital
Toptradecapital
2% - 40% weekly for 365 days...
ПЛАТИТ
Financeprime Inc
Financeprime
8% daily 400 bizdays8-14% daily 25 days150-220% in
ПЛАТИТ
Winberg Sport
Winberg-sport
2% weekly for 600 days
ПЛАТИТ
Trust-FX
Trust-fx
2% weekly for 10 weeks
ПЛАТИТ
Hyfunds Inc
Hyfunds
3% weekly8-20% daily 30 days
ПЛАТИТ
BEST from the BETS
Bestfromthebets
Payouts: 2% weekly!
ПЛАТИТ
AttonBank
Attonbank
1% every day
ПЛАТИТ
CRYPTEX TRADE LTD.
Cryptex-trade
101-110% in 1 day106-155% in 5 days119-270% in 15
ПЛАТИТ
YessProfit
Yessprofit
100.8-135% in 1 day1-5% daily lifelong260-300% in
ПЛАТИТ
10Dollars
10dollars
11% Daily for 10 days
ПЛАТИТ
Lanysoft
Lanysoft
102% after 7 days
ПЛАТИТ
Зарабатывать на хайпе очень просто: вложил деньги под определенный процент на определенный срок, сиди и снимай проценты и радуйся жизни. На самом деле все это так и есть, если бы не одно большое "но". Это "но" является выбором надежного супер hyip, который будет работать и платить. Тут и кроется основная причина почему не все могут зарабатывать на хайпах. Давайте подробно объясним почему.
На рынке хайп в данный момент есть тысячи разнообразных инвестиционных проектов и каждый день появляется десятки новых. Десятки старых фондов каждый день перестают платить, принося своим вкладчикам разочарование и потери. HYIP расшифровывается с английского языка как High Yield Investment Program и подразумевает под собой какую-то высокодоходную программу с процентами по вкладу существенно превышающими общепринятые банковские. Под это понятие подходят сотни различных бизнесов и нельзя все хайпы отнести к мошенничеству.
Как это бывает в основном: работает команда трейдеров на бинарных опционах и получает стабильный высокий доход, скажем 30% в месяц что вполне реально. Тут приходит им гениальная идея сделать инвестиционный сайт и собрать пул от всех желающих инвесторов, чтобы увеличить доход. Они предлагают, допустим 15% в месяц всем своим вкладчикам, с учетом что заберут и себе хорошую часть прибыли. И вот они работают, вроде все хорошо получается, но в один прекрасный день рынок обвалился и несколько опционов сразу сыграло в минус. Покрыть потери неоткуда и нечем, проект перестает платить.
Это не говорит, что все хайп работают по такому признаку, более того, большинство подобных фондов откровенное мошенничество с красивым описанием и работают только за счет привлечения средств новых инвесторов, но тем не менее также вполне успешно платят и могут в сети работать годами принося своим вкладчикам хорошую прибыль.

Крутой хайп или почему важен хайп блог HYIP-ZANOZA

В зависимости от условий, администрации проекта, заявленных процентов, наличия каких-то стартовых денег и опыта, хайпы могут работать от нескольких дней до 2-3 лет и прекрасно без всяких проблем выплачивать заявленные проценты. К сожалению, фондов которые действительно долго работают на рынке очень мало и выбрать действительно достойный очень трудно. Особенно новичку.
Тут и приходит на помощь вам наш мониторинг блог HYIP-ZANOZA. Наш сервис автоматически сортирует все новые хайп проекты по многим параметрам, предупреждает о запредельных рисках, дает оценку долгожительства hyip, присваивает им уникальный рейтинг ZR. На сервисе HYIP-ZANOZA вы минимизируете свои риски и всегда подберете крутой хайп на английском себе по вкусу, узнаете последние хайп новости и сможете наконец-то зарабатывать на хайп проектах.

Advertising space available after: 2020-03-09
Last comments
banner728x90
banner728x90
banner728x90
banner728x90

HYIP investment projects, news and how to make money off HYIPs

It is very easy to make money off HYIPs: One can take interest and enjoy life when investing money at a certain interest for a certain period. In fact, it is true, except for one thing. This thing is how to choose a reliable super HYIP that will work and bring in. This is the main reason why not everyone can make money off HYIPs. Let us explain in detail why it is so.

Nowadays there are thousands of various investment projects in the HYIP market and dozens of new ones appear every day. Every day dozens of old funds stop bringing in but frustration and loss for their investors. HYIP is the abbreviation for High Yield Investment Program and implies some kind of a highly profitable program with a significantly higher interest than standard one offered by banks. Hundreds of different businesses fall under this concept, but not every HYIP can be considered fraudulent.

Mostly it happens as follows: a team of traders works on binary options and gets a stable high income, let us say 30% per month, which is quite real. Then a brilliant idea occurs to them to develop an investment website and to pool all willing investors to increase income. Suppose they offer all their investors 15% per month, taking into account that they will take a good part of the profit for themselves. They work and everything seems to be good, but one day the market collapsed and several options are in arrears. The loss cannot be covered and the project stops bringing in.

This does not mean that all HYIPs work on this basis, moreover, most of such funds are fraudulent with a beautiful description and only entice new investors, but they also successfully pay and can work for years bringing their clients good profit.

A great HYIP or why our HYIP-ZANOZA blog is important

HYIPs can work from several days to 2-3 years and can pay declared interests without any problems depending on certain conditions, project administration, declared interests, seed money and experience. Unfortunately, there are very few real funds in the market and it is very difficult to choose a decent one. Especially for a novice.

That is why our monitoring blog is very useful. Our service automatically sorts all HYIP projects in many ways, warns of extreme risks, makes judgements about HYIP longevity, and assigns them unique ZRs. You minimize your risks with the our service and can choose a great HYIP in English to your mind, as well as learn the latest HYIP news and finally make money off HYIP projects.

Bounty