Trx

Trx отзывы и обзор - trx.is платит или скам

1963
5 out of 5 based on 32 user ratings.
Скриншот HYIP trx.is
ZanozaRating: 6.03
Старт
ПЛАТИТ
2021-01-07
Script
TRX Smart Contract
Планы:
Up to 150% for 50 Days. By placing deposit you will get random interest rate and term within specified ranges: 1% — 10% IN 10 DAYS, 11% — 20% IN 20 DAYS, 21% — 30% IN 30 DAYS, 31% — 40% IN 40 DAYS, 41% — 50% IN 50 DAYS
Платежные системыTron
Минимальный депозит
$3
Тип выплат
Instant
Реферальная программа
5%
Whois и технические данные
Последняя проверка
0000-00-00 00:00:00
Хостинг
Страна где расположен сервер
France Страна где расположен сервер
NS сервер
156.154.130.200, 156.154.131.200
Регистратор домена
ISNIC
IP адрес сайта
51.77.220.240
SSL
Sectigo Limited
Alexa рейтинг
89550
Статус TRX.IS на мониторах
trx.is
AlexaRank проекта с момента добавления в нашу базу
Обзор Trx.is
TRX.is – площадка на смарт-контракте, которая предоставляет инвесторам возможность зарабатывать на рандомных тарифах с плавающим процентом доходности.

Информация о проекте

TRX.is – фонд, работа которого обеспечивается специальным алгоритмом под названием «смарт-контракт». Суть такого принципа работы заключается в том, что площадка работает полностью автономно и не управляется администрацией. Организаторы проекта после его запуска никак не могут повлиять на его функционирование, и актив будет работать пока на его балансе есть средства. TRXis прошел аудит, (то есть проверку независимыми специалистами) который показал, что код контракта написан верно, не содержит в себе ошибок и все описанные условиями маркетинга нюансы будут исполняться. Результаты аудита, а также регистрационные документы из Австралии можно увидеть на сайте инвестиционной платформы.

Инвестиционные условия в TRX.is

У TRX.is необычный маркетинг, так как в момент инвестиции вкладчик не знает какой именно тариф ему выпадет. Всего площадка предусматривает пять планов, для каждого из которых действует свой диапазон плавающих выплат. Все эти тарифы являются афтер-планами и будут приносить доходность от 1% до 50% за срок. Узнать, на каком из планов вы будете участвовать можно только после создания вклада, так как выбираются они случайным образом.

  • Доходность: от 1% до 50% за срок
  • Период инвестирования: 10-50 дней
  • Сумма депозита: от 100 TRX
  • Выход в безубыток: в конце срока
  • Досрочный вывод вклада: не предусмотрен

Особенности маркетинга:

  1. Лимиты на сумму вклада: 100 TRX.
  2. Прием платежей: криптовалюта Трон.
  3. Комиссия за операции: со стороны проекта комиссий нет, но при создании вклада не забывайте оставлять на балансе несколько TRX для оплаты комиссии.
  4. Минимальный вывод: нет лимитов, при создании заявки на кошелек будет отправлено все средства, которые есть на балансе.
  5. Вывод прибыли: мгновенный (по запросу).
  6. Партнерская программа: 5% (процент зависит от баланса смарт-контракта и может достигать 15%).

Регистрация на сайте TRX.is

TRX.is работает на смарт-контракте и стандартной регистрации в проекте нет. Все действия вы будете выполнять через главную страницу площадки и свой кошелек. Поэтому предварительно вам необходимо установить расширение для браузера TronLink. После установки кошелька следует пополнить его баланс, для этого можно совершить обмен через любой надежный онлайн-сервис.

На главной странице проекта воспользуйтесь кнопкой «Invest», затем укажите размер депозита в тронах и нажмите кнопку «Make deposit». После этого откроется расширение TronLink и вам останется лишь подтвердить оплату. Не забывайте о комиссии в сети Трон и оставьте несколько монет на своем кошельке, чтобы ее уплатить при осуществлении перевода.



Прибыль доступна к выводу в любое время, причем нет никакого лимита на минимальную сумму. Для создания заявки перейдите в раздел «Wallet stats», затем вам потребуется кликнуть «Withdraw», после чего весь ваш баланс будет отправлен на кошелек.

Отзывы о Trx.is. Сообщения о скаме одобряются только при наличии доказательств. Разрешены сообщения о выплатах размером $1 и более.
Bounty

Trx

Trx reviews - trx.is paying or scam

1966
5 out of 5 based on 32 user ratings.
HYIP screenshot  trx.is
ZanozaRating: 6.03
Start
PAYING
2021-01-07
Script
TRX Smart Contract
Plans:
Up to 150% for 50 Days. By placing deposit you will get random interest rate and term within specified ranges: 1% — 10% IN 10 DAYS, 11% — 20% IN 20 DAYS, 21% — 30% IN 30 DAYS, 31% — 40% IN 40 DAYS, 41% — 50% IN 50 DAYS
Payment systemsTron
Minimal deposit
$3
Type of payment
Instant
Referral program
5%
Whois and technical data
Last check
0000-00-00 00:00:00
Hosting
Server location country
France Server location country
NS server
156.154.130.200, 156.154.131.200
Domain Registrar
ISNIC
Website IP address
51.77.220.240
SSL
Sectigo Limited
Alexa rating
89550
TRX.IS status on the monitors
trx.is
History of the AlexaRank project starting from adding to our database
Overview Trx.is
TRX.is is a smart contract platform that provides investors the opportunity to earn on random tariffs with a floating return interest.

Information about the project

TRX.is is a fund, the work of which is provided by a special algorithm called “smart contract”. The essence of this working principle is that the platform operates completely autonomously and is not controlled by the administration. The organizers of the project after its launch can not influence its functioning in any way, and the asset will operate as long as there will be money on its balance. TRXis has been audited (i.e. checked by independent experts) which showed that the contract code has been written correctly, there are no mistakes and all nuances described in the marketing conditions will be fulfilled. The audit results as well as the registration documents from Australia can be viewed on the website of the investment platform.

Investment conditions in TRX.is

TRX.is has an unusual marketing because at the time of investment the investor does not know which plan he will get. In total, the platform provides five plans, each of which has its own floating payout range. All of these tariffs are after plans and will generate returns from 1% to 50% for the term. You can only know which plan you will participate in after creating a deposit, because they are chosen randomly.

  • Profitability: from 1% to 50% for the term
  • Investment period: 10-50 days
  • Deposit amount: from 100 TRX
  • Breakeven exit: at the end of the term
  • Early withdrawal of the deposit: not provided

Marketing features:

  1. Deposit limits: 100 TRX.
  2. Accept payments: cryptocurrency Tron.
  3. Commission for transactions: no commission within the project, but when you create a deposit, do not forget to leave a few TRX on the balance to pay the commission.
  4. Minimum withdrawal: no limits, when you create a request, all funds that are on the balance will be sent to the wallet.
  5. Profit withdrawal: instant (upon request).
  6. Referral program: 5% (the percentage depends on the balance of the smart contract and can reach 15%).

Registration on the site TRX.is

TRX.is operates on a smart contract and there is no standard registration in the project. All actions you will do through the main page of the platform and your wallet. Therefore, first you need to install an extension for the browser TronLink. After installing the wallet, you need to replenish its balance, for this you can make an exchange through any reliable online service.

On the main page of the project, use the «Invest» button, then specify the amount of deposit in trones and then press the «Make deposit» button. After that, the TronLink extension will open and you will only have to confirm the payment. Do not forget about the commission in the Tron network and leave some coins in your wallet to pay it when making the transfer.



The profits are available for withdrawal at any time, and there is no minimum amount limit. To create a request, go to the section «Wallet stats», then you will need to click «Withdraw», after which your whole balance will be sent to the wallet.

Reviews on Trx.is. Posts about SCAM will be approved only with the proofs. Only $1 or more payout posts are allowed.
Bounty