Geniex

Geniex отзывы и обзор - geniex.cc платит или скам

9612
5 out of 5 based on 58 user ratings.
Скриншот HYIP Geniex
ZanozaRating: 7.16
Обсуждение на форумах:  
Тема Geniex на форуме dtmТема Geniex на форуме mmgp
Старт
ПЛАТИТ
2021-10-30
Script
Undefined
Планы:
4.5% Daily For 33 Days | principal return at any time with 15% fee
Платежные системыPerfectmoneyTetherBitcoinLitecoinDashRippleDogecoinTron
Минимальный депозит
$40
Тип выплат
Instant
Реферальная программа
4%-2%-1% from deposit & 7%-4%-2% from partner's income
Whois и технические данные
Последняя проверка
2021-11-04 07:35:13
Хостинг
Страна где расположен сервер
Страна где расположен сервер
NS сервер
185.136.99.77, 185.136.96.77, 185.136.97.77, 185.136.98.77
Регистратор домена
Unknown
IP адрес сайта
5.252.32.110
SSL
DigiCert Inc
Alexa рейтинг
95893
Статус GENIEX на мониторах
geniex.cc
AlexaRank проекта с момента добавления в нашу базу
Обзор Geniex.cc
Geniex – актив с высокодоходным тарифом, предлагающим 4.5% в сутки. Фонд позволяет вкладчикам самостоятельно решать, каким по сроку будет период сотрудничества, так как в системе есть функция досрочного вывода вложений.

Информация о проекте

Компания geniex.cc зарегистрирована в Великобритании и зарабатывает в сфере разработки и использования торговых роботов. С помощью уникальных алгоритмов специалисты фонда получают прибыль от торговли с криптовалютами. Кроме этого, система имеет собственный токен, который в будущем будет добавлен на децентрализованные биржи.

Комплектация сайта включает в себя все необходимое для его корректной работы. Прежде всего имеется необходимый защитный софт в виде ддос-защиты, шифрования данных от компании GeoTrust с расширенной проверкой надежности. Функциональные возможности ресурса обеспечиваются уникальным самописным скриптом. Оформление страниц уникальное, навигация удобная, сайт отличается дружественным интерфейсом.

Инвестиционные условия в Geniex

Маркетингом geniex.cc предусмотрен один тариф, для которого минимальная сумма депозита составляет 40$. Вкладчикам предлагается получать ежедневную прибыль в размере 4.5% при сроке в 33 дня. Выход в безубыток может настать для участника задолго до окончания периода инвестиции, так как в проекте есть функция досрочного снятия депозита в любое время. Уплатив комиссию в размере 15%, можно забрать вложенные деньги, отбивается этот процент спустя 4 дня с момента открытия вклада. Если же деньги не запрашивать на вывод, за весь срок удастся заработать 148.5% профитом.

• Доходность: 4.5% в день
• Срок активности вклада: 33 дня
• Сумма депозита: от 40$
• Снятие депозита: в любое время с комиссией 15%
• Чистый заработок: 148.5%

Особенности маркетинга:

  1. Лимиты на сумму вклада: от 40$.
  2. Прием платежей: Perfect Money, Dash, Ripple, Tether, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Doge, Tron.
  3. Комиссия со стороны фонда: 15% при досрочном выводе инвестиции (после окончания срока вложения комиссии нет).
  4. Минимальный вывод: 2$ (для криптовалют действует другой лимит).
  5. Вывод прибыли: в мгновенном режиме после создания заявки.
  6. Партнерская программа: 4%-2%-1% от вкладов, 7%-4%-2% от профита.

Регистрация на сайте geniex.cc

Участие в Geniex могут принять все желающие инвесторы, для этого необходимо пройти процедуру быстрой регистрации на сайте и получить доступ к личному кабинету вкладчика. Осуществите переход на главную страницу фонда, затем воспользуйтесь кнопкой «Sign up».



Введите в форму регистрации некоторую информацию, необходимую для идентификации вас в системе как уникального пользователя. Указать потребуется логин, адрес почты, пароль, после этого жмем кнопку «Register».



После авторизации в личном кабинете вы можете создать инвестицию через раздел «Make deposit». В нем оформляем заявку на депозит, в которой указываем платежную систему, сумму вклада и жмем кнопку «Create deposit».



Вы сможете осуществить отправку профита на свой кошелек через раздел «Withdrawal». В нем необходимо создать стандартную заявку с указанием суммы транзакции.
Отзывы о Geniex.cc. Сообщения о скаме одобряются только при наличии доказательств. Разрешены сообщения о выплатах размером $1 и более.
Bounty

Last comments
Geniex

Geniex reviews - geniex.cc paying or scam

9326
5 out of 5 based on 57 user ratings.
HYIP screenshot  Geniex
ZanozaRating: 7.16
Discussion on forums:  
Topic Geniex on the forum dtmTopic Geniex on the forum mmgp
Start
PAYING
2021-10-30
Script
Undefined
Plans:
4.5% Daily For 33 Days | principal return at any time with 15% fee
Payment systemsPerfectmoneyTetherBitcoinLitecoinDashRippleDogecoinTron
Minimal deposit
$40
Type of payment
Instant
Referral program
4%-2%-1% from deposit & 7%-4%-2% from partner's income
Whois and technical data
Last check
2021-11-04 07:35:13
Hosting
Server location country
Server location country
NS server
185.136.97.77, 185.136.99.77, 185.136.98.77, 185.136.96.77
Domain Registrar
Unknown
Website IP address
5.252.32.110
SSL
DigiCert Inc
Alexa rating
98166
GENIEX status on the monitors
geniex.cc
History of the AlexaRank project starting from adding to our database
Overview Geniex.cc
Geniex is an asset with a high-yield tariff offering 4.5% per day. The fund allows the depositors to decide independently on the period of cooperation, as the system has a function of early withdrawal of investments.

Information about the project

The company geniex.cc is registered in Great Britain and earns in the field of development and use of trading robots. With the help of unique algorithms, the specialists of the fund make a profit from trading with cryptocurrencies. In addition, the system has its own token, which will be added to decentralized exchanges in the future.

The site’s package includes everything necessary for its correct work. First of all, there is necessary security software in the form of ddos-protection, data encryption from the company GeoTrust with the extended reliability verification. The functionality of the resource is provided by a unique self-written script. The page design is unique, the navigation is convenient, and the site is characterized by a friendly interface.

Investment conditions in Geniex

The marketing geniex.cc provides one tariff, for which the minimum deposit amount is $40. The depositors are offered to receive a daily profit of 4.5% for a period of 33 days. The exit to break-even can be reached for the participant long before the end of the investment period, because the project has a function of early withdrawal of the deposit at any time. Having paid a commission of 15%, you can withdraw the money invested, this percentage is recouped after 4 days from the date of opening a deposit. If the money is not requested for withdrawal, over the entire period it will be possible to earn 148.5% profit.
  • Profitability: 4.5% per day
  • Deposit activity period: 33 days
  • Deposit amount: from $40
  • Deposit withdrawal: at any time with the commission of 15%
  • Net income: 148.5%

Marketing features:

  1. Deposit limits: from $40.
  2. Accept payments: Perfect Money, Dash, Ripple, Tether, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Doge, Tron.
  3. Commission from the fund: 15% for early withdrawal of investments (no commission after the end of the investment).
  4. Minimum withdrawal: $2 (another limit applies to cryptocurrencies).
  5. Profit withdrawal: in instant mode after creation of the request.
  6. Affiliate program: 4%-2%-1% from deposits, 7%-4%-2% from profit.

Registration on the site geniex.cc

All investors who want to participate in Geniex can do it, for this you need to go through the quick registration procedure on the website and get access to the personal account of the depositor. Go to the main page of the fund, then use the button «Sign up».



Enter some information into the registration form necessary to identify you as a unique user in the system. You will need to specify a login, mail address, password, and then we press the «Register» button.



After authorization in your personal account, you can create an investment through the section «Make deposit». In it, we fill out an application for the deposit, in which we specify the payment system, the amount of the deposit and press the «Create deposit» button.



You can send the profit to your wallet through the «Withdrawal» section. There you should create a standard application indicating the amount of transaction.
Reviews on Geniex.cc. Posts about SCAM will be approved only with the proofs. Only $1 or more payout posts are allowed.
Bounty