Last comments
Nft-trade

nft-trade.cc analyse détaillée : situation actuelle et conditions des investissements

1607
5 out of 5 based on 10 user ratings.
SCAMCapture d'écran de HYIP NFT Trade
ZanozaRating: 0.00
Lancement
SCAM
2022-09-02
Script
GoldCoders Licensed
Plans:
1.8% - 60% Daily for 5-30 Days
Systèmes de paiementTetherBitcoinLitecoinEthereumDashRippleDogecoinBitcoincashTronStellarBnbEpaycorePerfectmoney
Dépôt minimal
$20
Type de paiement
Manual
Programme de parrainage
up to 15%
Technique NFT Trade avis: whois et données du serveur
Dernier contrôle
2022-09-12 06:35:05
Hébergement
Pays où se trouve le serveur
Ecuador Pays où se trouve le serveur
Serveur HC
186.2.170.100, 185.129.100.200
Registraire de domaine
Unknown
Adresse IP du site
186.2.161.54
SSL
Sectigo Limited
Classement Alexa
1409949
NFT TRADE le statut des moniteurs
nft-trade.cc
Historique du AlexaRank NFT Trade depuis son ajout à notre base de données
{url} avis
NFT-Trade est un actif avec un rendement quotidien qui offre la possibilité de gagner à partir de 1,8% par jour. La plateforme accepte les investissements en dollars et en crypto-monnaies à partir de 20 $ et propose un programme d'affiliation progressif avec la possibilité de faire évoluer sa carrière. Tous les détails sur le fonds seront décrits plus loin dans la revue.

Informations sur le projet

Comme le nom du projet l'indique, nft-trade.cc gagne de l'argent dans la sphère des crypto-monnaies, à savoir qu'il travaille avec NFT. Les analystes de la société surveillent constamment le marché et trouvent des actifs prometteurs au bon moment pour l'investissement. Les investisseurs se voient offrir un pourcentage élevé de gains avec une participation entièrement passive.

Le dispositif technique du projet garantit le bon fonctionnement de la ressource et grâce à l'interface conviviale, les utilisateurs ne rencontreront aucune difficulté. Les caractéristiques du compte personnel sont représentées par le script Gold Coders, et la ressource est située sur un serveur dédié. Le domaine est loué pour 4 ans, il y a la protection de Ddos Guard, le cryptage de Sectigo. Les investisseurs ont la possibilité de s'inscrire rapidement sur le site et d'avoir accès aux fonctions d'investissement.

Conditions d'investissement dans NFT-Trade

Sur nft-trade.cc, tous les tarifs versent des bénéfices quotidiennement, mais les pourcentages de retour sont très différents. Si le plan minimum rapporte 1,8 % par jour, le rendement le plus rentable atteindra 60 %. Le montant du dépôt minimum commence à partir de 20 $, mais plus l'intérêt est élevé, plus le seuil d'entrée pour les déposants est élevé. La période de participation peut aller de 5 à 30 jours, les options à court terme sont parmi les conditions les plus accessibles.

  • Rendement : de 1,8% à 60% par jour
  • Conditions de placement : 5-30 jours
  • Montant de l'investissement : $20-100000
  • Sortie des bénéfices : à partir de 5 jours
  • Taille du profit : 1%-100

Caractéristiques du site :

  1. Investissement : de 20$ à 100000$.
  2. Acceptation des paiements : PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dash, Ripple, Dogecoin, BitcoinCash, Tron, Stellar, BinanceCoin, Tether, ePayCore.
  3. Conversion des crypto-monnaies : il n'y a pas de conversion au sein du projet.
  4. Commission pour les transactions : aucune commission.
  5. Retrait minimum : 0,1 $.
  6. Retrait des bénéfices : jusqu'à 24 heures.
  7. Programme d'affiliation : de 5% à 15% (augmente lorsque vous atteignez un certain chiffre d'affaires).

Inscription sur le site nft-trade.cc

Les investisseurs du monde entier peuvent participer à NFT-Trade. Ils peuvent facilement s'inscrire sur le site et effectuer un dépôt. Vous pourrez suivre la procédure de création d'un compte sur la page principale, où vous devrez sélectionner le bouton "Get started" ou "Sign up".



Dans le formulaire d'inscription qui s'affiche, indiquez votre login et votre nom d'utilisateur, votre mot de passe, votre adresse e-mail et vos informations de paiement. Enfin, saisissez la question secrète et la réponse à celle-ci, le code de vérification et cochez une case. L'inscription se termine par le bouton "S'inscrire".



Après vous être connecté à votre compte personnel, allez dans la section pour créer un dépôt, puis sélectionnez le tarif auquel vous comptez travailler. Indiquez ensuite le système de paiement, saisissez le montant et confirmez l'investissement en cliquant sur le bouton "Effectuer le dépôt".



Pour retirer le bénéfice du projet, il existe un bouton correspondant, par lequel les participants peuvent faire une demande en précisant le montant.

Bounty

Advertising space available after: 2023-01-22
Nft-trade

nft-trade.cc detailed analysis: current status and investment terms

1624
5 out of 5 based on 10 user ratings.
SCAMHYIP screenshot  NFT Trade
ZanozaRating: 0.00
Start
NOT PAYING
2022-09-02
Script
GoldCoders Licensed
Plans:
1.8% - 60% Daily for 5-30 Days
Payment systemsTetherBitcoinLitecoinEthereumDashRippleDogecoinBitcoincashTronStellarBnbEpaycorePerfectmoney
Minimal deposit
$20
Type of payment
Manual
Referral program
up to 15%
Technical NFT Trade review: whois and server data
Last check
2022-09-12 06:35:05
Hosting
Server location country
Ecuador Server location country
NS server
186.2.170.100, 185.129.100.200
Domain Registrar
Unknown
Website IP address
186.2.161.54
SSL
Sectigo Limited
Alexa rating
1409949
NFT TRADE status on the monitors
nft-trade.cc
History of the AlexaRank NFT Trade from adding to our database
{url} review
NFT-Trade is an asset with a daily yield that offers the opportunity to earn from 1.8% per day. The platform accepts investments in dollars and cryptocurrencies from $20 and provides a progressive affiliate program with the possibility of career growth. All details about the fund will be described further in the review.

Information about the project

As the name of the project shows, nft-trade.cc earns in the cryptocurrency sphere, namely works with NFT. Analysts of the company constantly monitor the market and find promising assets at the right time for investment. Investors are offered a high percentage of earnings with a fully passive participation.

The technical provision of the project guarantees the correct work of the resource and thanks to the user-friendly interface users will not have any difficulties. Personal account features are represented by the script Gold Coders, and the resource is located on a dedicated server. The domain is leased for 4 years, there is protection from Ddos Guard, encryption from Sectigo. Investors have the opportunity to quickly register on the site and get access to investment features.

Investment conditions in NFT-Trade

In nft-trade.cc all tariffs pay profits daily, but the percentages of return are very different. If the minimum plan will charge 1.8% per day, the most profitable yield will reach 60%. Amount of the minimum deposit starts from $20, but the higher the interest, the higher the entry threshold for depositors. The period of participation can be from 5 to 30 days, short-term options are among the most accessible conditions.
  • Yield: from 1.8% to 60% per day
  • Investment terms: 5-30 days
  • Investment amount: $20-100000
  • Profit exit: from 5 days
  • Profit size: 1%-100

Features of the site:

  1. Investment: from $20 to $100000.
  2. Payment acceptance: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dash, Ripple, Dogecoin, BitcoinCash, Tron, Stellar, BinanceCoin, Tether, ePayCore.
  3. Cryptocurrency conversion: there is no conversion within the project.
  4. Commission for transactions: no commission.
  5. Minimum withdrawal: $0.1.
  6. Profit withdrawal: up to 24 hours.
  7. Affiliate program: from 5% to 15% (increases when you reach a certain turnover).

Registration on the website nft-trade.cc

Investors from all over the world can participate in NFT-Trade, who can easily register on the site and make a deposit. You will be able to go through the procedure of creating an account on the main page, where you should select the «Get started» or «Sign up» button.



In the registration form that appears, specify your login and username, password, mail address and payment information. Finally, enter the secret question and the answer to it, the verification code and tick a checkbox. Registration ends with the button «Register».



After logging into your personal account, go to the section to create a deposit, then select the tariff at which you plan to work. Below specify the payment system, enter the amount and confirm the investment with the button «Make deposit».



To withdraw profit from the project there is a corresponding button, through which participants can make a request specifying the amount.

Bounty