L'espace publicitaire sera libéré après: 2023-01-22
Last comments
Meraton

meraton.cc analyse détaillée : situation actuelle et conditions des investissements

1288
5 out of 5 based on 28 user ratings.
SCAMCapture d'écran de HYIP Meraton
ZanozaRating: 0.00
Lancement
SCAM
2022-08-25
Script
Unique
Plans:
5% Daily up to 220% (The interest rate will increase on new deposits + 0.1% every day from the beginning of its first increase. On weekends, the rate is halved, except who deposited on weekends.)
Systèmes de paiementTetherBitcoinLitecoinDogecoinRippleTronBnbPerfectmoney
Dépôt minimal
$30
Type de paiement
Instant
Programme de parrainage
6%-2%-1% (The percentage of the affiliate will increase every week)
Technique Meraton avis: whois et données du serveur
Dernier contrôle
2022-09-01 16:00:04
Hébergement
Pays où se trouve le serveur
Russian Federation Pays où se trouve le serveur
Serveur HC
185.129.100.200, 186.2.170.100
Registraire de domaine
Unknown
Adresse IP du site
193.233.15.127
SSL
No SSL
Classement Alexa
152271
MERATON le statut des moniteurs
meraton.cc
Historique du AlexaRank Meraton depuis son ajout à notre base de données
{url} avis
Meraton est un projet avec une accumulation de bénéfices quotidiens à partir de 5%, ainsi que la possibilité de retrait anticipé des investissements. La plateforme accepte les dollars et les crypto-monnaies, permet aux investisseurs de retirer les bénéfices instantanément, et dispose d'un taux d'intérêt dynamique.

Informations sur le projet

La plateforme meraton.cc gagne dans le domaine de la technologie, en particulier, il est connu que le fonds collabore avec les projets Solana et Ethereum, et développe diverses solutions technologiques pour eux. Les fondateurs de la société sont des développeurs de blockchain, et elle a été officiellement enregistrée au Royaume-Uni.

En ce qui concerne la mise en œuvre technique de l'actif, il fonctionne sur un script auto-écrit, est hébergé sur un serveur dédié, le domaine est loué pour trois ans. Le fonds a un design unique, plusieurs sections d'information, une description détaillée des fonctionnalités dans la section FAQ. L'armoire personnelle est pratique et offre aux utilisateurs l'ensemble des fonctions et des données statistiques nécessaires.

Conditions d'investissement dans le fonds Meraton

Le fonds meraton.cc a un marketing dynamique, qui présente de nombreuses caractéristiques, malgré le fait que le tarif pour tous les investisseurs est proposé de la même manière. Les investisseurs sont invités à investir à partir de 30 dollars et à recevoir 5% les jours de semaine, le pourcentage étant réduit de moitié le week-end. Si l'utilisateur a investi de l'argent le samedi ou le dimanche, il n'y a pas de réduction de moitié du pourcentage d'intérêt. Les investisseurs effectueront de nouveaux dépôts à un taux d'intérêt plus élevé de 0,1 % par jour. Dès que le participant reçoit un bénéfice de 120%, son investissement sera clôturé et le corps du dépôt pourra être retiré sans frais. En cas de retrait anticipé, des frais de 15% du montant seront facturés.

  • Rendement : 5 % en semaine, 2,5 % le week-end.
  • Conditions d'investissement : jusqu'à l'encaissement de 220%.
  • Montant de l'investissement : à partir de 30
  • Sortie des bénéfices : après 24 jours (20 jours pour les dépôts du week-end)
  • Taille du profit : 120%.

Caractéristiques du site:

  1. Investissement : à partir de 30 $.
  2. Acceptation des paiements : PM, USDT, BNB, BTC, LTC, DOGE, TRX, XRP.
  3. Conversion des crypto-monnaies : les fonds fonctionnent dans la monnaie du dépôt.
  4. Commission : appliquer 15% pour le retrait anticipé du dépôt.
  5. Retrait minimum : 1$.
  6. Retrait des bénéfices : instantanément, retrait du dépôt jusqu'à 48 heures.
  7. Programme d'affiliation : 6%-2%-1%.


Inscription sur le site meraton.cc

Tout utilisateur adulte qui dispose de lasomme nécessaire pour investir peut rejoindre Meraton. L'inscription sur le site du projet est entièrement gratuite et ne prend pas beaucoup de temps. Pour commencer la procédure, ouvrez la ressource officielle et utilisez le bouton "S'inscrire" dans le coin supérieur droit de la page d'accueil ou appuyez sur "Créer un compte" ci-dessous.



Le formulaire d'inscription vous demandera d'indiquer uniquement votre identifiant, votre adresse électronique et votre mot de passe. Cliquez ensuite sur le bouton "S'inscrire", après quoi votre compte sera créé avec succès, et vous pourrez vous connecter à votre compte personnel d'investisseur.



Créez un investissement à travers la section "Nouveau dépôt", où vous devez spécifier la méthode de dépôt, entrer le montant et confirmer l'opération avec le bouton "Créer un dépôt". Ensuite, payez votre compte ou transférez des crypto-monnaies à l'adresse souhaitée et attendez le premier bénéfice sur votre solde.



Le retrait des bénéfices se fera dans la section "Retrait". Dans celle-ci, vous devez tout d'abord indiquer le montant du paiement, saisir le montant et confirmer la création de la demande avec le bouton correspondant.
Bounty

Advertising space available after: 2023-01-22
Meraton

meraton.cc detailed analysis: current status and investment terms

1330
5 out of 5 based on 29 user ratings.
SCAMHYIP screenshot  Meraton
ZanozaRating: 0.00
Start
NOT PAYING
2022-08-25
Script
Unique
Plans:
5% Daily up to 220% (The interest rate will increase on new deposits + 0.1% every day from the beginning of its first increase. On weekends, the rate is halved, except who deposited on weekends.)
Payment systemsTetherBitcoinLitecoinDogecoinRippleTronBnbPerfectmoney
Minimal deposit
$30
Type of payment
Instant
Referral program
6%-2%-1% (The percentage of the affiliate will increase every week)
Technical Meraton review: whois and server data
Last check
2022-09-01 16:00:04
Hosting
Server location country
Russian Federation Server location country
NS server
185.129.100.200, 186.2.170.100
Domain Registrar
Unknown
Website IP address
193.233.15.127
SSL
No SSL
Alexa rating
152271
MERATON status on the monitors
meraton.cc
History of the AlexaRank Meraton from adding to our database
{url} review
Meraton is a project with daily profit accrual from 5%, as well as the possibility of early withdrawal of investments. The platform accepts dollars and cryptocurrency, allows investors to withdraw profits instantly, and has a dynamic interest rate.

Information about the project

The meraton.cc platform earns in the field of technology, in particular, it is known that the fund collaborates with the projects Solana and Ethereum, and develops various technological solutions for them. The founders of the company are blockchain developers, and it was officially registered in the UK.

As for the technical implementation of the asset, it runs on a self-written script, is hosted on a dedicated server, the domain is leased for three years. The fund has a unique design, several information sections, a detailed description of the features in the FAQ section. Personal cabinet is convenient and offers users the necessary set of functions and statistical data.

Investment conditions in Meraton

The meraton.cc fund has dynamic marketing, which has a lot of features, despite the fact that the tariff for all investors is offered the same. Investors are invited to invest from $30 and receive 5% on weekdays with the percentage reduced to half on weekends. If the user invested money on Saturday or Sunday, there is no halving of the interest percentage. Investors will make new deposits at a higher interest rate of 0.1% per day. As soon as the participant receives a 120% profit, his investment will be closed and the body of the deposit can be withdrawn without any fee. In case of early withdrawal, a fee of 15% of the amount will be charged.
  • Yield: 5% on weekdays, 2.5% on weekends
  • Investment terms: until the receipt of 220%
  • Investment amount: from $30
  • Profit exit: after 24 days (20 days for weekend deposits)
  • Profit size: 120%

Features of the website:

  1. Investment: from $30.
  2. Payment acceptance: PM, USDT, BNB, BTC, LTC, DOGE, TRX, XRP.
  3. Cryptocurrency conversion: the funds work in the currency of deposit.
  4. Commission: apply 15% for early withdrawal of the deposit.
  5. Minimum withdrawal: $1.
  6. Profit withdrawal: instantly, deposit withdrawal up to 48 hours.
  7. Affiliate program: 6%-2%-1%.

Registration on the website meraton.cc

Any adult user who has necessary sum for investment can join Meraton. Registration on the project website is completely free and does not take much of your time. To start the procedure, open the official resource and use the button «Sign up» in the upper right corner of the home page or press «Create account» below.



The registration form will require you to specify only your login, email address and password. Below click the button «Register», after which your account will be successfully created, and you will be able to log in to your personal investor account.



Create an investment through the section «New deposit», where you need to specify the method of deposit, enter the amount and confirm the operation with the button «Create deposit». Then pay your account or transfer cryptocurrency to the desired address and wait for the first profit to your balance.



Profit withdrawal will take place in the «Withdrawal» section. In it, first of all, you need to indicate the payment amount, enter the amount and confirm the creation of the request with the corresponding button.
Bounty