Last comments
Meraton

meraton.cc Detailanalyse: aktueller Stand und Investitionsbedingungen

1329
5 out of 5 based on 29 user ratings.
SCAMHYIP-Screenshot Meraton
ZanozaRating: 0.00
Start
BETRUG
2022-08-25
Script
Unique
Pläne:
5% Daily up to 220% (The interest rate will increase on new deposits + 0.1% every day from the beginning of its first increase. On weekends, the rate is halved, except who deposited on weekends.)
ZahlungssystemeTetherBitcoinLitecoinDogecoinRippleTronBnbPerfectmoney
Mindestanlage
$30
Auszahlungsart
Instant
Empfehlungsprogramm
6%-2%-1% (The percentage of the affiliate will increase every week)
Technische Meraton Erfahrungen: Whois und Serverdaten
Letzte Überprüfung
2022-09-01 16:00:04
Hosting
Land des Serverstandorts
Russian Federation Land des Serverstandorts
NS-Server
185.129.100.200, 186.2.170.100
Domain-Registrar
Unknown
IP-Adresse der Website
193.233.15.127
SSL
No SSL
Alexa-Ranking
152271
MERATON Status auf den Monitoren
meraton.cc
Geschichte des AlexaRank Meraton vom Hinzufügen zu unserer Datenbank
{url} Erfahrungen
Meraton ist ein Projekt mit täglichem Gewinnzuwachs von 5 % sowie der Möglichkeit einer vorzeitigen Auszahlung von Investitionen. Die Plattform akzeptiert Dollars und Kryptowährungen, erlaubt es Investoren, Gewinne sofort abzuheben und hat einen dynamischen Zinssatz.

Informationen über das Projekt

Die Plattform meraton.cc verdient im Bereich der Technologie, insbesondere ist bekannt, dass der Fonds mit den Projekten Solana und Ethereum zusammenarbeitet und verschiedene technologische Lösungen für sie entwickelt. Die Gründer des Unternehmens sind Blockchain-Entwickler, und es wurde offiziell in Großbritannien registriert.

Was die technische Umsetzung des Vermögenswerts betrifft, so läuft er auf einem selbstgeschriebenen Skript, wird auf einem dedizierten Server gehostet, die Domain ist für drei Jahre geleast. Der Fonds hat ein einzigartiges Design, mehrere Informationsabschnitte, eine detaillierte Beschreibung der Funktionen im FAQ-Bereich. Das persönliche Kabinett ist bequem und bietet den Benutzern die notwendigen Funktionen und statistischen Daten.

Investitionsbedingungen in Meraton

Der meraton.cc-Fonds verfügt über ein dynamisches Marketing, das trotz der Tatsache, dass der Tarif für alle Anleger derselbe ist, viele Merkmale aufweist. Anleger können ab 30 $ investieren und erhalten an Wochentagen 5 %, an Wochenenden wird der Prozentsatz auf die Hälfte reduziert. Wenn der Nutzer am Samstag oder Sonntag Geld anlegt, wird der Zinssatz nicht halbiert. Neue Einlagen werden mit einem höheren Zinssatz von 0,1 % pro Tag verzinst. Sobald der Teilnehmer einen Gewinn von 120% erzielt hat, wird seine Anlage geschlossen und der Einlagebetrag kann ohne Gebühren abgehoben werden. Im Falle einer vorzeitigen Abhebung wird eine Gebühr von 15% des Betrags erhoben.

  • Rendite: 5 % an Wochentagen, 2,5 % an Wochenenden
  • Anlagedauer: bis zum Erhalt von 220%
  • Anlagebetrag: ab $30
  • Gewinnauszahlung: nach 24 Tagen (20 Tage für Einzahlungen am Wochenende)
  • Gewinnhöhe: 120%

Merkmale der Website:

  1. Investition: ab $30.
  2. Zahlungsakzeptanz: PM, USDT, BNB, BTC, LTC, DOGE, TRX, XRP.
  3. Cryptocurrency Konvertierung: die Mittel arbeiten in der Währung der Einzahlung.
  4. Kommission: 15% für die vorzeitige Abhebung der Einlage.
  5. Mindestabhebung: $1.
  6. Gewinnabhebung: sofort, Einzahlungsabhebung bis zu 48 Stunden.
  7. Partnerprogramm: 6%-2%-1%.

Anmeldung auf der Website meraton.cc

Jeder erwachsene Nutzer, der die nötige Summe für eine Investition hat, kann sich bei Meraton anmelden. Die Anmeldung auf der Website des Projekts ist völlig kostenlos und nimmt nicht viel Zeit in Anspruch. Um die Prozedur zu starten, öffnen Sie die offizielle Ressource und benutzen Sie die Schaltfläche "Anmelden" in der oberen rechten Ecke der Homepage oder klicken Sie unten auf "Konto erstellen".



Im Anmeldeformular müssen Sie nur Ihr Login, Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Ihr Passwort angeben. Klicken Sie unten auf die Schaltfläche "Registrieren", woraufhin Ihr Konto erfolgreich erstellt wird und Sie sich in Ihr persönliches Anlegerkonto einloggen können.



Erstellen Sie eine Investition durch den Abschnitt "Neue Einzahlung", wo Sie die Methode der Einzahlung angeben müssen, geben Sie den Betrag ein und bestätigen Sie den Vorgang mit der Schaltfläche "Einzahlung erstellen". Zahlen Sie dann auf Ihr Konto ein oder überweisen Sie Kryptowährungen an die gewünschte Adresse und warten Sie auf den ersten Gewinn auf Ihrem Konto.



Die Auszahlung des Gewinns erfolgt in der Rubrik "Auszahlung". Dort müssen Sie zunächst den Auszahlungsbetrag angeben, den Betrag eingeben und die Erstellung des Antrags mit der entsprechenden Schaltfläche bestätigen.
Bounty

Advertising space available after: 2023-01-22
Meraton

meraton.cc detailed analysis: current status and investment terms

1330
5 out of 5 based on 29 user ratings.
SCAMHYIP screenshot  Meraton
ZanozaRating: 0.00
Start
NOT PAYING
2022-08-25
Script
Unique
Plans:
5% Daily up to 220% (The interest rate will increase on new deposits + 0.1% every day from the beginning of its first increase. On weekends, the rate is halved, except who deposited on weekends.)
Payment systemsTetherBitcoinLitecoinDogecoinRippleTronBnbPerfectmoney
Minimal deposit
$30
Type of payment
Instant
Referral program
6%-2%-1% (The percentage of the affiliate will increase every week)
Technical Meraton review: whois and server data
Last check
2022-09-01 16:00:04
Hosting
Server location country
Russian Federation Server location country
NS server
185.129.100.200, 186.2.170.100
Domain Registrar
Unknown
Website IP address
193.233.15.127
SSL
No SSL
Alexa rating
152271
MERATON status on the monitors
meraton.cc
History of the AlexaRank Meraton from adding to our database
{url} review
Meraton is a project with daily profit accrual from 5%, as well as the possibility of early withdrawal of investments. The platform accepts dollars and cryptocurrency, allows investors to withdraw profits instantly, and has a dynamic interest rate.

Information about the project

The meraton.cc platform earns in the field of technology, in particular, it is known that the fund collaborates with the projects Solana and Ethereum, and develops various technological solutions for them. The founders of the company are blockchain developers, and it was officially registered in the UK.

As for the technical implementation of the asset, it runs on a self-written script, is hosted on a dedicated server, the domain is leased for three years. The fund has a unique design, several information sections, a detailed description of the features in the FAQ section. Personal cabinet is convenient and offers users the necessary set of functions and statistical data.

Investment conditions in Meraton

The meraton.cc fund has dynamic marketing, which has a lot of features, despite the fact that the tariff for all investors is offered the same. Investors are invited to invest from $30 and receive 5% on weekdays with the percentage reduced to half on weekends. If the user invested money on Saturday or Sunday, there is no halving of the interest percentage. Investors will make new deposits at a higher interest rate of 0.1% per day. As soon as the participant receives a 120% profit, his investment will be closed and the body of the deposit can be withdrawn without any fee. In case of early withdrawal, a fee of 15% of the amount will be charged.
  • Yield: 5% on weekdays, 2.5% on weekends
  • Investment terms: until the receipt of 220%
  • Investment amount: from $30
  • Profit exit: after 24 days (20 days for weekend deposits)
  • Profit size: 120%

Features of the website:

  1. Investment: from $30.
  2. Payment acceptance: PM, USDT, BNB, BTC, LTC, DOGE, TRX, XRP.
  3. Cryptocurrency conversion: the funds work in the currency of deposit.
  4. Commission: apply 15% for early withdrawal of the deposit.
  5. Minimum withdrawal: $1.
  6. Profit withdrawal: instantly, deposit withdrawal up to 48 hours.
  7. Affiliate program: 6%-2%-1%.

Registration on the website meraton.cc

Any adult user who has necessary sum for investment can join Meraton. Registration on the project website is completely free and does not take much of your time. To start the procedure, open the official resource and use the button «Sign up» in the upper right corner of the home page or press «Create account» below.



The registration form will require you to specify only your login, email address and password. Below click the button «Register», after which your account will be successfully created, and you will be able to log in to your personal investor account.



Create an investment through the section «New deposit», where you need to specify the method of deposit, enter the amount and confirm the operation with the button «Create deposit». Then pay your account or transfer cryptocurrency to the desired address and wait for the first profit to your balance.



Profit withdrawal will take place in the «Withdrawal» section. In it, first of all, you need to indicate the payment amount, enter the amount and confirm the creation of the request with the corresponding button.
Bounty