Meraton

meraton.cc детальный анализ: текущий статус проекта и условия инвестирования

1283
5 out of 5 based on 28 user ratings.
SCAMСкриншот HYIP Meraton
ZanozaRating: 0.00
Старт
НЕ ПЛАТИТ
2022-08-25
Script
Unique
Планы:
5% Daily up to 220% (The interest rate will increase on new deposits + 0.1% every day from the beginning of its first increase. On weekends, the rate is halved, except who deposited on weekends.)
Платежные системыTetherBitcoinLitecoinDogecoinRippleTronBnbPerfectmoney
Минимальный депозит
$30
Тип выплат
Instant
Реферальная программа
6%-2%-1% (The percentage of the affiliate will increase every week)
Технический обзор Meraton и данные whois
Последняя проверка
2022-09-01 16:00:04
Хостинг
Страна где расположен сервер
Russian Federation Страна где расположен сервер
NS сервер
185.129.100.200, 186.2.170.100
Регистратор домена
Unknown
IP адрес сайта
193.233.15.127
SSL
No SSL
Alexa рейтинг
152271
Статус MERATON на мониторах
meraton.cc
AlexaRank Meraton с момента добавления в нашу базу
Обзор {url}
Meraton – проект с ежедневным начислением прибыли от 5%, а также возможностью досрочного снятия инвестиции. Площадка принимает доллары и криптовалюту, позволяет выводить прибыль в мгновенном режиме, а также имеет динамичную процентную ставку.

Информация о проекте

Площадка meraton.cc зарабатывает в сфере технологий, в частности, известно, что фонд сотрудничает с проектами Solana и Ethereum, и разрабатывает различные технологические решения для них. Основателями компании являются блокчейн-разработчики, а официальную регистрацию она получила в Великобритании.

Что касается технической реализации актива, то он работает на самописном скрипте, находится на выделенном сервере, домен в аренде на три года. Фонд имеет уникальное оформление, несколько информационных разделов, подробное описание особенностей в разделе FAQ. Личный кабинет удобен и предлагает пользователю необходимый набор функций и статистические данные.

Инвестиционные условия в Meraton

Фонд meraton.cc имеет динамичный маркетинг, который имеет массу особенностей, несмотря на то что тариф для всех инвесторов один. Вкладчикам предлагается инвестировать от 30$ и получать по 5% в рабочие дни со снижением процента вдвое в выходные. Если же пользователь вложил деньги в субботу или воскресенье, то понижение процентной ставки вдвое не происходит. Новые депозиты инвесторы будут создавать по повышенной процентной ставке на 0.1% в сутки. Как только участник получит 120% профитом, его инвестиция будет закрыта, а тело депозита можно будет вывести без комиссии. При досрочном выводе взимается комиссия 15% от суммы.
  • Доходность: от 5% по будням, 2.5% в выходные
  • Сроки вложения: до получения 220%
  • Размер вложений: от 30$
  • Выход в профит: через 24 дня (20 дней для депозитов, созданных в выходные)
  • Размер профита: 120%

Особенности площадки:

  1. Инвестиция: от 30$.
  2. Прием платежей: PM, USDT, BNB, BTC, LTC, DOGE, TRX, XRP.
  3. Конвертация криптовалют: средства работают в валюте пополнения.
  4. Комиссия: есть, при досрочном снятии депозита взимается 15%.
  5. Минимальный вывод: 1$.
  6. Вывод прибыли: мгновенно, вывод депозита до 48 часов.
  7. Партнерская программа: 6%-2%-1%.

Регистрация на сайте meraton.cc

Присоединиться к Meraton может любой совершеннолетний пользователь, который имеет необходимую для инвестиции сумму. Регистрация на сайте проекта полностью бесплатная и не потребует много вашего времени. Чтобы начать процедуру, откройте официальный ресурс и на его главной странице воспользуйтесь кнопкой «Sign up» в правом верхнем углу или ниже жмем «Create account».



Форма регистрации потребует от вас указать лишь логин, адрес почты и пароль. Ниже кликаем кнопку «Register», после чего ваш аккаунт будет успешно создан, и вы сможете войти в личный кабинет инвестора.



Создание инвестиции происходит через раздел «New deposit», в котором вам нужно обозначить способ пополнения, ввести сумму и подтвердить операцию кнопкой «Create deposit». Далее осуществите оплату счета или переведите криптовалюту на нужный адрес и ожидайте поступление первой прибыли на баланс.



Вывод профита будет происходить в разделе «Withdrawal». В нем в первую очередь нужно обозначить платежную сумму, ввести сумму и подтвердить создание запроса соответствующей кнопкой.
Bounty

Advertising space available after: 2023-01-22
Meraton

meraton.cc detailed analysis: current status and investment terms

1330
5 out of 5 based on 29 user ratings.
SCAMHYIP screenshot  Meraton
ZanozaRating: 0.00
Start
NOT PAYING
2022-08-25
Script
Unique
Plans:
5% Daily up to 220% (The interest rate will increase on new deposits + 0.1% every day from the beginning of its first increase. On weekends, the rate is halved, except who deposited on weekends.)
Payment systemsTetherBitcoinLitecoinDogecoinRippleTronBnbPerfectmoney
Minimal deposit
$30
Type of payment
Instant
Referral program
6%-2%-1% (The percentage of the affiliate will increase every week)
Technical Meraton review: whois and server data
Last check
2022-09-01 16:00:04
Hosting
Server location country
Russian Federation Server location country
NS server
185.129.100.200, 186.2.170.100
Domain Registrar
Unknown
Website IP address
193.233.15.127
SSL
No SSL
Alexa rating
152271
MERATON status on the monitors
meraton.cc
History of the AlexaRank Meraton from adding to our database
{url} review
Meraton is a project with daily profit accrual from 5%, as well as the possibility of early withdrawal of investments. The platform accepts dollars and cryptocurrency, allows investors to withdraw profits instantly, and has a dynamic interest rate.

Information about the project

The meraton.cc platform earns in the field of technology, in particular, it is known that the fund collaborates with the projects Solana and Ethereum, and develops various technological solutions for them. The founders of the company are blockchain developers, and it was officially registered in the UK.

As for the technical implementation of the asset, it runs on a self-written script, is hosted on a dedicated server, the domain is leased for three years. The fund has a unique design, several information sections, a detailed description of the features in the FAQ section. Personal cabinet is convenient and offers users the necessary set of functions and statistical data.

Investment conditions in Meraton

The meraton.cc fund has dynamic marketing, which has a lot of features, despite the fact that the tariff for all investors is offered the same. Investors are invited to invest from $30 and receive 5% on weekdays with the percentage reduced to half on weekends. If the user invested money on Saturday or Sunday, there is no halving of the interest percentage. Investors will make new deposits at a higher interest rate of 0.1% per day. As soon as the participant receives a 120% profit, his investment will be closed and the body of the deposit can be withdrawn without any fee. In case of early withdrawal, a fee of 15% of the amount will be charged.
  • Yield: 5% on weekdays, 2.5% on weekends
  • Investment terms: until the receipt of 220%
  • Investment amount: from $30
  • Profit exit: after 24 days (20 days for weekend deposits)
  • Profit size: 120%

Features of the website:

  1. Investment: from $30.
  2. Payment acceptance: PM, USDT, BNB, BTC, LTC, DOGE, TRX, XRP.
  3. Cryptocurrency conversion: the funds work in the currency of deposit.
  4. Commission: apply 15% for early withdrawal of the deposit.
  5. Minimum withdrawal: $1.
  6. Profit withdrawal: instantly, deposit withdrawal up to 48 hours.
  7. Affiliate program: 6%-2%-1%.

Registration on the website meraton.cc

Any adult user who has necessary sum for investment can join Meraton. Registration on the project website is completely free and does not take much of your time. To start the procedure, open the official resource and use the button «Sign up» in the upper right corner of the home page or press «Create account» below.



The registration form will require you to specify only your login, email address and password. Below click the button «Register», after which your account will be successfully created, and you will be able to log in to your personal investor account.



Create an investment through the section «New deposit», where you need to specify the method of deposit, enter the amount and confirm the operation with the button «Create deposit». Then pay your account or transfer cryptocurrency to the desired address and wait for the first profit to your balance.



Profit withdrawal will take place in the «Withdrawal» section. In it, first of all, you need to indicate the payment amount, enter the amount and confirm the creation of the request with the corresponding button.
Bounty